The Division I Baseball Committee will unveil its selections for the 2017 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship on Monday, May 29 starting at noon ET on ESPN2. Of the 64 teams, 31 teams will receive automatic qualification with the remaining best 33 teams selected on an at-large basis by the NCAA Division I Baseball Committee. Sixteen teams will be seeded and each of the seeded teams will be placed at one of the regional sites.

Conference Location Dates 2017 Champion
American Athletic Clearwater, Fla. May 23-28  
America East Lowell, Mass. May 24-28  
Atlantic 10 St. Louis May 24-27  
ACC Louisville, Ky. May 23-28  
Atlantic Sun DeLand, Fla. May 24-27  
Big 12 Oklahoma City May 24-28  
BIg East Omaha, Neb. May 25-28  
Big South Lexington, S.C. May 23-27  
Big Ten Bloomington, Ind. May 24-28  
Big West No tournament N/A Long Beach State
Colonial Wilmington, N.C. May 24-27  
Conference USA Biloxi, Miss. May 24-28  
Horizon Chicago May 24-27  
Ivy League No tournament N/A Yale
Metro Atlantic Niagra Falls, N.Y. May 24-27  
Mid-American Avon, Ohio May 24-28  
Mid-Eastern Salisbury, Md. May 17-20 Bethune-Cookman
Missouri Valley Springfield, Mo. May 24-27  
Mountain West Albuquerque, N.M. May 25-28  
Northeast Norwich, Conn. May 25-28  
OVC Oxford, Ala. May 23-28  
Pac-12 No tournament N/A Oregon State

Worcester, Mass.

May 19-20 Holy Cross
SEC Hoover, Ala. May 23-28  
Southern Greenville, S.C. May 23-28  
Southland Sugar Land, Texas May 24-27  
SWAC New Orleans May 17-21 Texas Southern
Summit League Tulsa, Okla. May 24-27  
Sun Belt Statesboro, Ga. May 23-28  
West Coast Stockton, Calif. May 25-27  
WAC Mesa, Ariz. May 24-27/28